MYSTERIES REVEALED – THE PATH TO LOVE

After walking the path of soul and self, God, Great Spirit, and heaven and hell, through many traditions and religions, I find myself at an end point.

All paths lead here.

Beliefs fall away. Limits are no more.

Everything is love, with no rules except to be love unconditionally.

There is no right way to pray, or to think, or to feel.

Heaven lies in our hearts and minds and we all are free to be.

Trying to go back and fit in a box does not work.

The box has been dissolved with love.

When this first occurred many years ago, I had no reference point in the culture and was a bit lost and wondering who am I?

Loves grace led me onward.

I am love. I am God. I am light. I am peace. I am truth. I am beauty. I am grace.

I need no approval from a deity, or religion, to be who I am, and live a blessed life.

I am love, and live love, and learn from love, in each moment.

And so can you.

This freedom allows us to be happy, healthy and whole.

Grounded in truth. Judgment, fear, right or wrong are all dissolved, just love survives and thrives, and leads us onward.

Looking through the lens of love each day reveals great treasures.

Love, loves, love.

Navigating from love allows all that is not love to fall away.

When we worry about how to fit in, or do it right, or live according to someone else’s plan, we get lost, and so does love.

Love leads you home to you.

Love leads you home to true.

Total detachment is unconditional, and you are free.

Acceptance of what is is key.

Everyone is free to be.

There is no shoulda, coulda, woulda, there just is what is.

Living in the place of now brings us opportunities to heal, and reveal, the greatness of love in our life.

There is no strife.

Come home to love.

We each have our own path to get here.

There is no right or wrong way.

Your heart and soul and higher mind lead you.

Step by step, inch by inch.

It may be a straight path, or a cow’s path, or a combo of both.

Its your path alone, and well worth the ride.

Living love is most divine.

Be Love, it’s who you are.

Blessings all.

Enjoy your Journey,

Peace, grace and love,

Janet StraightArrow

Be The Medicine, Live the Power of You!

www.bethemedicine.com 973-647-2500 Janet@bethemedicine.com

About BeTheMedicine

Healer. Teacher. Writer. Shaman. Medical Intuitive. Spiritual Counselor. Life Coach. Sage.
This entry was posted in Be Love, BE YOU!, LIVE THE POWER OF YOU. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

