LIVING THE JOURNEY TO BE THE MEDICINE

THE JOURNEY TO BE THE MEDICINE

Imagine being a pioneer with no clear tracks to follow except for your own experience, senses and inner knowing. That is what my life has been like.

I could have followed many paths and stayed with one of them being very successful in the world, and I have, but my soul called me onward.

My life purpose is to bring Be the Medicine to the people in clear, loving, simple, professional ways. It is a path of experience and must be traveled to learn it.

My journey is my purpose, and I have walked away from many successful careers in order to follow my inner knowing, even when it took me into loss, failure and new life over and over again.

Sometimes 10 steps forward and 12 steps back taught me the greatest lessons.

The support of many people in high places, and teachers, mentors, students and clients over these four plus decades have been full of love and challenge. My spiritual guidance and inner knowing have held me and taken me deep and guided me through rough waters and to the top of the mountain over and over again.

I have learned patience with the process, and would rather walk through something than attempt to avoid it.

I am far from perfect, and yet my walk is to perfect myself, and the process of Be The Medicine, for everyone who will be called to experience it.

Love, joy and knowing is the journey. Every moment a choice in how we travel it.

Working with several tough human guides, who put my feet to the fire in many ways, helped me to do this for others, and myself, albeit more gently.

In the coming months you will see more form to Be The Medicine. In the meanwhile please take advantage of our website, facebook pages, blogs with over two books worth of teachings and inspiration in all of these.

Current classes and sessions with Janet are a perfect way to begin and deepen your personal journey. To work with Janet is to apprentice to you, not her. To Be The Medicine you walk your walk.

StraightArrow has tools and practices with a focus on you, to help you do this quickly and directly. Bridging Soul, spirit, body, mind and emotions in positive powerful ways awakens you to a great life.

Specific classes will be offered in Healing and Learning Centers. Podcasts. video and online ongoing work being developed.

At the age of sixty, when others are focused on retirement, it is my time to finally come out with what has been gathered over the years. I am grateful for all that has come before to bring us here.

It is also s time to for the planet, and all to awaken, and not go back to sleep.

The Wisdom of the ages is here to be lived now.

“The best way to find and live your big P purpose, is to be aware, loving, purposeful and active in your life each day, and you will move toward your greatest offering.” Janet StraightArrow Be The Medicine

Lets have fun and learn and love together in this time of great transformation on the planet and with each one of us.

Love, Grace and Joy!.

Enjoy your journey,

Janet StraightArrow

Be The Medicine, Live the Power of You!

www.bethemedicine.com 973-647-2500 Janet@bethemedicine.com

About BeTheMedicine

Healer. Teacher. Writer. Shaman. Medical Intuitive. Spiritual Counselor. Life Coach. Sage.
This entry was posted in Be Awake, Be Freedom, Be Joy, Be Spiritual, BE THE MEDICINE, BE YOU!, LIVE THE POWER OF YOU and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

