I LOVE MYSELF ENOUGH

photoI love myself enough to accept my humanity and my divinity.

I love myself enough to accept my life as it is without shame, judgment, guilt or blame.

I love myself enough to know that I am perfect just as I am.

 

I love myself enough, not to should on me, but to love me through the challenges and pain.

I love myself enough to laugh at myself when I fall as it catapults me to rise.

I love myself enough to trust my perception, feelings and choices.

 

photoI love myself enough to allow myself to grieve and heal and take care of myself, even when the world, or my ego, wants me to run through it quickly.

I love myself enough to have compassion for me when I struggle, and honor my journey and know that I can move through this and come out better.

 

I love myself enough to give up doubt, fear and blame, and offer others the same.

I love myself enough to love all of me, my body, personality, quirks and cute parts too.

I love myself enough to release anyone who wants to hurt me in any way, and send them packing with unconditional love, and safe boundaries.

 

photoI love myself enough to take care of myself, even when someone else may not like it.

I love myself enough to say yes to me when its a good choice, and I need a cheering squad.

I love myself enough to say no to others and me, when the choice is not good for me.

 

I love myself enough to know that we all deserve love, compassion, peace, joy and all wonderful things, especially me.

I love myself enough to know that life is precious and worth living fully every day.

 

photoI love myself enough to listen to me in all ways.

I love myself enough to know that I am special, just like everyone else.

I love myself enough to forgive and heal what I may feel is hurtful to me.

I love myself enough to know that when I hurt others I am hurting me more.

I love myself enough to love myself everyday, no matter what happens…I have my own back, front and sides.
photoDear Ones,

Love yourself through every moment of every day and watch the world, your health, wealth, relationships and happiness rise.

You are worth it, and you bless the world with your love.

Blessings of Delight,

Janet StraightArrow

Be The Medicine, Live the Power of You!

www.Bethemedicine.com www.JanetStraightArrowConsulting.com

Join us for classes, retreats and private sessions loving you on your journey.

973-647-2500 Janet.Bethemedicine@gmail.com

 

 

 

About BeTheMedicine

Healer. Teacher. Writer. Shaman. Medical Intuitive. Spiritual Counselor. Life Coach. Sage.
This entry was posted in Be Alive, Be Awake, Be Freedom, Be Fun, Be Joy, Be Love, BE LOYAL, Be Spiritual, Be Strong, Be Success, BE THE MEDICINE, BE TRUTH, Be Whole, BE YOU!, LIVE THE POWER OF YOU. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

