LIVING AS GOD EVERYDAY

photoAfter Decades of study in healing and life on earth and how to reclaim the innate divinity we all are, I have come to know with no doubt, what I knew all along. We are all I Am – God.

The earth is full of illusion and confusion and it is good, powerful and important to remember who we are.

Contemplate these below and add your own God qualities and do your best to find the divine in you and all everyday. It is so much more productive than focusing on what is not, be who you are.

A simple way to be healthy, happy and free is to live this daily.

  1. God knows who God is…I know who I am.
  2. God knows Gods Divinity… I know my divinity.
  3. God never lies this negates God… I am truth.
  4. God speaks truth, as words create…I create my best life with my words.
  5. God is love, love is all there is…I am love.
  6. God has no shadow… I am light.
  7. God sees God in everyone…I see God in Everyone.
  8. God is I am…I am God.
  9. God does not worry about what others think of God… I know who I am and I love me.

photo10. God loves everyone…I love everyone.

11. God lives heaven always…I live heaven on earth in love and harmony.

12. God does not require compliance or beliefs…I am secure in who I am and honor myself and my life.

13. God has no enemies…I am my best friend, responsible for myself and see all as love.

14. God is Life…I am fully alive.

15. There is no opposite of God…I am all one.

16. God is free to be God…I am free to be me.

17. God is One…I am One.

18. God is Peace…I am Peace.

19. God is Joy….I am Joy.

Radiant You!20. GOD is you and me.

Be God in everyday life and you will be living the life divine naturally.

Watch all problems disappear and truth revealed.

Be God and Live God

Blessings of Love, Janet StraightArrow

Be The Medicine, Live the Power of You!

Janet.Bethemedicine@gmail.com 973-647-2500

www.Bethemedicine.com, www.JanetStraightArrowConsulting.com

Let go of Illusions that separate you from God-Truth-Love. Man has polluted God, and people fear or are mad at lies about God, or make up new rules which are not God, and fight in the name of God, which makes no sense at all.

Remembering the Truth and Living God changes all of that and raises the vibration of the earth and all to God which is the loving Universal creative force of all.  Positive is truth and negative is illusion. Live love and truth and find your way home to you. Everyone benefits.

About BeTheMedicine

Healer. Teacher. Writer. Shaman. Medical Intuitive. Spiritual Counselor. Life Coach. Sage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

