Schedule Sessions to Begin your New Year Strong

“Worldwide sessions through Skype and Phone or locally in person. Gift certificates offered. May this be a support on your journey.”

Janet StraightArrow  Be The Medicine

See pages above for details on Private Session Packages and Specific Individual Sessions. All personalized for you.
Each session is focused on what you need that day to receive the results you are looking for.
Possibilities are: Energy Healing, Astrology, Medical Intuition, Coaching, Shamanic Journeying, Space Clearing, getting Unstuck, Release anxiety, fear, beliefs and blocks. Learn Meditation, Self – Healing or Soul Connection and more.
See session details on website.

I look forward to our adventures together in 2016.
Blessings of Delight. Janet StraightArrow

BE THE ANSWER

BE THE ANSWER

Live The Power Of You!
Contact Janet to see how you can work together.
Make appointments directly with Janet. 973-647-2500 Email Janet
Sessions available worldwide by Phone or Skype.

DIRECTLY TO THE POINT. “One session with Janet StraightArrow is worth two years of Therapy.”

HOW TO BE THE MEDICINE. “My progressive work with Janet has given me a life and health better than when I was younger. I no longer accept deterioration and pain and disease as a necessary part of aging. I have learned how to not only heal and reverse past problems but also prevent any new problems from becoming permanent.”

BREAKTHROUGH INSIGHTS “Over the last few years, I have been going through huge changes and taking bold actions to step into my soul purpose. Janet has been an incredible support and guide through this process. Whenever I hit a block or create some sort of incident that hinders me, Janet is always able to help me unveil what is in my way and where I need healing. I am truly grateful for her insights and wisdom.”

ANXIETY FREE.”Thanks so much for your support and encouragement.  The stress in my life was becoming overwhelming. The teachings and tools you have given me have greatly increased my ability to cope in a more effective manner.  I feel much better!! When that panicky feeling starts, I can implement your easy techniques. Thanks so much!!”

HEALING HEALERS. “Janet StraightArrow has given me a new strong foundation and filled in many missing pieces I did not even know were needed. Working and learning with StraightArrow took me right to the core and changed my life and improved my healing practice 100%. Be The Medicine teaches you how to be you on all levels. Thank You Janet.”

HEALING OTHERS “Janet StraightArrow and Be the Medicine gives healing practitioners tools they can use for their own personal work and also easily integrate into any modality (whether traditional or holistic) to create healing at the deepest levels.”

Open Up to a Greater Truth

Open Up to a Greater Truth

Healing and Wholeness
All Possibility
I look forward to the adventure with you.

Best, Janet StraightArrow

About BeTheMedicine

Healer. Teacher. Writer. Shaman. Medical Intuitive. Spiritual Counselor. Life Coach. Sage.
This entry was posted in Be Alive, Be Awake, Be Freedom, Be Joy, Be Love, Be Spiritual, Be Strong, Be Success, Be the Body, Be The Change, BE THE MEDICINE, Be the Mind, Be the Soul, BE TRUTH, Be Whole, BE YOU!, Letting Go, LIVE THE POWER OF YOU, Moving Forward, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

