WORLD WISDOM IN AWAKENING UNITY

Posted on  by Bethemedicine

Living Light

Living Light

In my journey to answer the questions that arose as I walked the path to Be The Medicine, I explored many cultures, traditions, religions and modalities. This global view offered me tremendous perspectives, beliefs, fears and unique practices, wisdom teachings and beauty in being an amazing, alive and spiritual human.

What was found deep into the search, was that I was really looking for how to be God, and found that we are all God, and forgot how to live it here now. There were clues to this all along, as I was overcoming interference and beliefs, prejudice and fear, to live from here.

Patience is Being Present

Patience is Being Present

The work of discerning truth became easier as I walked. I was not afraid to jump into a tradition and learn the culture, religion, beliefs and wholeness of it. I quickly found the holes in them too.

I do not want to believe anything; I want to know truth. We miss the truth and power in all and us while trying so hard to believe in something. I found in truth there is peace, wisdom, love and delight, and there is no need to fight. Universal truth is one.

In living in other cultures and systems of belief, I saw the unity in our humanity, and developed great compassion for all of us.

So while people are ranting and raving, let’s quietly hold the light, for the resolution of the universal plight, to wake up and be free, in perfect harmony.

Be Love Dear Ones, it’s the secret to everything.

Enjoy the Journey,

Be-the-Medicine03-1

Janet StraightArrow

Be the Medicine, Live the Power of You!

www.bethemedicine.com

973-647-2500

Janet@bethemedicine.com

About BeTheMedicine

Healer. Teacher. Writer. Shaman. Medical Intuitive. Spiritual Counselor. Life Coach. Sage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

