Never Give Up Hope by Janet StraightArrow

Some may think hope is a fantasy. I found it to be a lifeline out of dark times, and what moves me forward daily. Things are rarely as bad, as our mind or others speak it to be. We are magical people who like cats, have many lives, and opportunities to be free.

Our free will is strong, don’t let anyone, especially you, talk you out of the best possibility. The human condition is constantly blocked from our magnificence. It is us alone that can keep the path and doors open by letting go of doubt, fear, blame and judgment.

We are always worth fighting for. It is a fight until we just truly know, and let go, and easily align with truth and love. We live in a world where the worst is focused on, more than the best regularly.

Doubt is the new religion instead of love and hope. It sidetracks even the most talented and connected people from their best life. The excuse is its scientific smarts to doubt when instead our energy and intent can be focused on solutions and clear doubt out as the leader of problems.

I believe in God, not as a guy in the sky, but as a consciousness that is all love, truth and possibility. There are no limits except for our choices. The fact that we are all God or the consciousness of God awakens the truth and sets us free.

Live Love

Everything in life is our journey, the good, the bad, the ugly and the miraculous. Stop judging, and keep choosing the best for you, and allow the movement in that direction. We all have agreements of challenges we brought to the party, called our life. We can play the victim or saint or just play it straight.

We are all miracles. When we keep remembering this, life is amazing, full of potential and possibilities. Walk the line of what you want or see next for you, and the path opens as we walk. When challenges arise there may be deep lessons or new directions to attend to.

Fear of death may keep us alive. Fear of life kills us; body, mind and spirit.

Living full out is the best way to live. Not overdoing but moving forward, enjoying self-family, friends and others and all we enjoy, in all of our gifts and abilities. Taking vacations and sleeping well take care of the body and soul. Choosing to change may be called for in all areas of our life in order to move forward. Mostly we may need to change our attitude, release doubt, fear and blame, and anything that keeps us stuck.

Dying is not failing, sometimes dying is our next adventure on the soul journey. Letting go of the body happens in many ways. When it does, it is to honor the life and passing of the one who has gone, and release them from our hold here on earth.

THE DIRECT PATH

My parents taught me about hope. Dad stayed alive through constant critical health times with his and Moms sheer will. I learned the power of the will and yet it was not working for me to see my Father and all of us in the family, being sick, and focused on not dying.

When I was diagnosed to follow in Dads footsteps, and not live as long, I rethought the whole picture. I decided to live and be healthy, instead of constant belief in the need for sickness. I used my will to change the paradigm we were living in, and instead kept my focus on health and a long vibrant life. I rejected synthetic medicines, and embraced mind, spirit and nature as the most efficient way to health.

The quality of life was what I wanted, to live all of the possibilities my parents encouraged me to live would not be done, until I got out from under the blanket of sickness and fully embraced perfect health.

Hope got me here, but when I aligned with truth, knowing took over, and led me step by step. When challenges arise, as they always do, I remember hope and truth and health and love as our nature and follow through.

I was guided to study health and consciousness in eastern and western traditions. I studied experiences and beliefs of native and natural healers and learned how to move through the illusion of dis-ease into health over and over again.

Like my favorite children’s story, “The Little Engine that Could.” The engine was the smallest and most challenged and yet he began with, “I think I can.’” And kept moving despite the challenges, until he said “I know I Can.” And kept moving and did.

You can too. In all areas of our life, the religion of doubt clouds out the highest truth. Underneath we know we can. Choosing and remembering and acting, is how it all comes about. It may begin with hope. Let it lead us to How.

Look at where doubt has clouded your life, and release it to find the gifts underneath. We are all strong and able. Know you can move forward step-by-step until the momentum and continued focus takes you in your best direction.

Live the Power of You!

Enjoy the Journey,

Janet StraightArrow Be The Medicine, Live the Power of You!

www.bethemedicine.com 973-647-2500 Janet@Bethemedicine.com

Call Janet today to assist you to remove any obstacles and empower solutions in all areas of your health and life. Fifty years of research and living and teaching it brings abundant resources to find your way back to you. StraightArrow teaches you how and helps you hope until you know and follow through for you. Never give up. You are perfection unfolding.

About BeTheMedicine

Healer. Teacher. Writer. Shaman. Medical Intuitive. Spiritual Counselor. Life Coach. Sage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

